Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mont Albert Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 16 results


Free to message

$250/week38 year old male

Hi, My name is Billy, I'm a photographer, tech-geek, cheese lover, and Antiques Roadshow enthusiast. The owners of my current residence have decided to sell, so after four years I find myself in search of a new place to call home. A long term arrangement would be ideal, however as I need to be out by the end of the month and work is exceptionally busy at the moment, any term of at least 6 months will be of interest and I am ready to move into the right place right away. It might be hard to tell from the photograph, but I am not the most conventional chap you'll ever meet. My happy place is cool and lamp-lit with high ceilings, reliable high-speed internet and a list of things to research, edit or problem-solve. Music has always been a major part of my life and I love pretending I know what I'm talking about regarding cinema. I worked as a hairstylist for 18 years before discovering photography a couple of years ago and have been fortunate enough to pursue it professionally. I am also in the process of becoming a qualified TAFE teacher so never really have much in the way of 'free time' and that suits me perfectly. I'm OCD (literally) about order in my personal spaces and hygiene but can happily co-exist with those who aren't. I am non-judgemental and have no prejudice in me. I love diversity of culture and lifestyle and it is very difficult to offend me. I am naturally introverted, and can struggle with small talk, though I love nothing more than long conversations with objective, open-minded individuals and will gravitate towards anyone driven a dream or passion. Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions. - Billy

Available 28 March 2021