Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Canterbury Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 15 results

Rachel and Alex

Early bird

$210/week22-24 year old female and male

We're two friends wanting to move into a share house that feels like a home and is LGBT friendly. Looking to move around early to mid-July. Ideal suburbs: Richmond, Hawthorn, Camberwell, South Yarra, Kew and surrounding areas Budget: Ideally max $200 per week each, but flexible for the perfect place. I (Rachel) am 24 years old and work part time in health promotion. I am outgoing and would love to hang out with my room mates occasionally for a cuppa or a glass of wine. Hobbies/interests include performing in musicals, camping and hiking. I’m vegetarian and passionate about environmental sustainability. Alex Laval is 22, from France but fully bilingual English, you'd never guess he's French. He works freelance in social media marketing and will probably be looking to work part-time in hospitality once things open up again. He's very much into having an adventure whether it be camping or exploring the hidden gems of Melbourne. Loves a good movie, is also vegetarian, and a bit of a goofball Optional third roommate is a cat named Charlie who spends most of his time outdoors. Would love to bring him with us if possible! We're not huge party animals but won't say no to a few glasses (or bottles) of wine and do like the occasional night out. We would like a place where we can occasionally bring friends over. We've both got cars so parking is a must! We’ve both lived in share houses before and are financially stable. If we sound like a good fit hit us up!

Available 5 July 2020