Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Springfield Lakes.

Brooke

Early Bird21 year old female
$200/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Brooke

About me

I’m South Australian and have been looking to move states. I’ve been interviewing with a couple of places for full time employment within the fitness industry. I wanted to create a listing early so I have my options ready to go when I’ve been successful for one of the positions.
I body build as a hobby so I cook A LOT and spend a lot of my time at the gym.
I’m super chatty so would love to be able to have chats and be able to hang out together (especially considering I don’t know anyone coming from south Australia)
I’m really laid back and easy going. Nothing really fazes me. I’ll let you be and do you thing and I’ll do mine.
I’m a none smoker, and do not have any pets.
I’m not a partier, I don’t often drink I do once in a blue moon but I usually focus just on my fitness. I don’t mind what other people do and if it’s a social household, I’d still sit with you and your friends and have some bants (if welcomed) even though I don’t drink. I’m not a Debbie downer or a bore. I just don’t drink much. 😜

Obviously being in south Australia, we won’t have the opportunity to meet prior or for me to inspect the house/room I am more than happy to FaceTime or something to allow us that opportunity to get to know each other a little better. And maybe even show me the room 😂

Also, if you have a furnished room available that would be ideal, would save me a whole lot of stuffing around trying to organise that.
Queen or double bed is preferable if possible again not fussy I can work it out but that’s always going to be helpful. Queen is highly desired ngl. 👀

Also, move date depends on the job I just chucked one in because I had to. Ideally I’d be looking to move in after Christmas/in the new year but if the job wants me earlier I’ll be there.

Working full time
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
Teamup

Preferred locations

Springfield Lakes, 4300
Loading...