Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Darcy

Early Bird25 year old female
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Darcy

About me

Looking to live with one other flatmate only. Willing to pay extra for master bedroom. No couples.

I’m a 25 year old admin assistant/receptionist working full time at an accounting firm in the CBD. I also am a sometimes marketing assistant with the firm I work for, assisting in communications and marketing tasks.

I’m looking at living no longer than a 15 min travel time from the CBD - please no messages if you live further away than a 15 minute commute! I’ve grown up my entire life in the sticks, half spent in the country (Mid North) and in a rural coastal suburb of Adelaide bordering on the edge of the Fleurieu Peninsula, so I’m definitely over lengthy commute times for basic things like work, so this is non negotiable.

I am looking to live somewhere furnished but the bedroom to remain unfurnished. I have everything that’s needed for a bedroom.

I’m happy to do a team up and find somewhere. Ideally, for a team-up, id like to find somewhere pet friendly as I do have a cat I want to bring with me one day, so anyone wanting to do a team-up will need to be pet free themselves but willing to share my Moomoo (My cat’s real name is Pepper but responds to either lol). I understand for non-team ups, it’s hard to find pet friendly long term sharehouse agreements or pets can cause worry, and want my Moomoo to not have to move around all the time, so I am willing to leave him at my parents for the meantime until I save enough money for his forever home!

I’m a jack of all trades. Id be the type of house mate that you could sit down with a nice cuppa and a bickie, a quiet beer after a long day and/or drinks + kicking on during a more festive night! I’m easy going! ✌️ I’m looking for a house mate that is respectful of privacy, yet I’m also up to hanging out if we can be mates as well.

I don’t mean to gloat, but I also know my way around a kitchen, so if you want to try food that will blow your mind with flavour, I’m your housemate!!! I’d be happy to sit down for a feed here and there when the occasion calls for it.

If that floats your boat, I’m open to invitations for inspections and meetups for team-ups. Give me a holler!! ✌️✌️

Working full time
Smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...