Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place


Early Bird25 year old male


12 months

Stay length


Move date

Contact Elias

About me

Hey there - my name's Elias, and I'm a Mechanical Engineering/Finance graduate from Adelaide, South Australia. After spending the summer living in Perth completing an internship, I'm now relocating to Perth permanently to start full-time engineering work.

My previous sharehouse experience spans the past 3 years - I would describe myself as clean, neat, quiet, agreeable, and someone who appreciates the opportunity to socialise with housemates in common areas, but respects others privacy and their ability to hide out in their rooms during times they want to be introverted (as I do).

While I already have a social network around the city, I'd definitely prefer to live in a house where everyone's mates and can drink a few beers together on a weekend night. For that reason, I'm actively seeking a house filled with people of a similar age (21-29) and also either young professionals or uni students.

My hobbies include footy, bouldering, trail running, hiking, camping, road trips, the beach, eating dumplings, reading, cooking, and live gigs. In the past few years I've also enjoyed a relatively nomadic life, with a year overseas including 9-months working in Canada (ski bum in the winter, black bear safari in the summer) and another 6-months in Copenhagen on a Semester abroad.

Music Taste: Mac DeMarco, Tom Misch, Asgeir, Didirri, Bon Iver, Babe Rainbow, Jordan Rakei, Tame Impala, The Kooks, Ben Howard, Running Touch, Flight Facilities, Joji, Mac Miller

Where you'll find me on a weekend night: The Old Synagogue, Strange Company, Mechanics Institute, Ezra Pound, The Lookout



Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent