Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place


Free to message34 year old woman


12 months

Stay length

31 May

Move date

Ash's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Ash

About me

LOOKING FOR A TEAMUP WITH 1-2 OTHERS ✨ Have a few properties I am interested in but need housemate/s. Move date is flexible but would prefer soon as the people I am currently living with are toxic

Hi, I'm Ash. I work part time at 2 part time jobs and tend to keep to myself but I do love a good chat! I make sure to pay all of my bills on time. I like anime, HTTYD, reading, writing and watching my fave TV series on DVD (I'm behind on a few). I'm a friendly person, but also on the quiet side and don’t make too much noise around the house (I grew up with shift workers).

I have also recently adopted my nan's gorgeous cat Oscar (she passed away last year) is a giant sook and who is an indoor/outdoor cat. He is very well behaved boy who doesnt destroy the place.

I’m looking for people to be friendly with, instead of living like strangers in the same house 🥰 but also prefer their own space

I’m looking for places around the lake area; Glendale / Cardiff / Cardiff South / Argenton / possibly surrounding areas so send me a message if this sounds good to you!

❗️ Sorry, not looking at moving into a room in an existing share house at the moment 😅❤️

Working part time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences


Furnished roomNot required
Max no. of flatmates2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent