Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Speers Point Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 12 results

Housemates & Roommates near Speers Point



Free to message

$250/week33 year old woman

LOOKING FOR A TEAMUP WITH 1-2 OTHERS ✨ Have a few properties I am interested in but need housemate/s. Move date is flexible somewhat but would prefer to move soon as landlord's daughter's family just moved in next door and they are noisy as. Hi, I'm Ash. I work part time at 2 jobs and tend to keep to myself but I do love a good chat! I make sure to pay all of my bills on time. I like anime, HTTYD, reading, writing and watching my fave TV series on DVD (I'm behind on a few). I'm a friendly person, but also on the quiet side and don’t make too much noise around the house (I grew up with shift workers). I have a gorgeous cat Tinkerbell who is a giant sook and who is an indoor/outdoor cat. She is very well behaved girl who doesnt destroy the place. She also sleeps all night in my room so she's more active during the day. I have also recently adopted my nan's gorgeous cat Oscar (she recently passed away) is a giant sook and who is an indoor/outdoor cat. He is very well behaved boy who doesnt destroy the place. I’m looking for people to be friendly with, instead of living like strangers in the same house 🥰 but also prefer their own space I’m looking for places around the lake area; Glendale / Cardiff / Cardiff South / Argenton / possibly surrounding areas so send me a message if this sounds good to you! ❗️ Sorry, not looking at moving into a room in an existing share house at the moment 😅❤️

Available 28 August 2021