Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jeremiah

Free to message21 year old male
$330/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jeremiah

About me

Most of these "about me" pages are so boring.
Oh really, you like listening to music and hanging out with your friends? Wow that's so crazy and unique!
I'll try to keep this a tad more interesting than the others you've read:

I'm looking for somewhere on the east side of Newcastle to call home until our airports are open and operational (~6 months to 1 year)

The closer to the beach you are, the better. Love big, classy, elegant homes. Willing to spend up to $330/wk for the right place. I will never have an issue with paying rent on time.

Very passionate about health, fitness and nutrition. I try to eat as organically as possible (not vegan). I go through 30+ bottles of kombucha a week. There's a Himalayan salt lamp on my bedside table. Hardly ever watch TV, but love movies. I don't do drama. Bad at skateboarding. Great dancer. Hate politics. Love reading. Rarely ever complain. Exceptional communicator. I have seven pairs of shoes whose value each exceeds $1000. Fluent in three languages and can wrestle with a menu in four more. Love "weird" things like astrology, meditation, remote viewing etc. Many people consider me the smartest person they know.

Prefer things to be neat and clean, won't have to tell me twice.
Balanced between being very social and needing to be alone to recharge.
Extremely reliable. Super honest. Genuinely an immensely happy person. Message me if you'd like to show me your beautiful property. :)

Working full time
Retired
Working holiday

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...