Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tanawha, Sippy Downs, Mountain Creek, Mooloolaba, Kunda Park, Kuluin, Buderim, Alexandra Headland, Maroochydore.

Victoria, , 29, $210, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Victoria, , 29

Online Today

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

September 7th

About me

Hey there! I work full time at the University, I am clean, tidy and friendly. Always up for a drink or two but no party animal! Do like my personal space so looking for one other housemate preferably. I'm 29, single and from the UK, living in Australia permanently.
I have two cockatiels that are my babies so must be a pet friendly household. Furnished house is a plus but happy to buy bed etc.
Looking at moving out in the first week of September when my lease runs out. 6 months lease maximum- would consider a shorter lease. Ideal location is Buderim, Sippy Downs, Maroochydore :-)

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Victoria is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Victoria in one of these rentals