Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tanawha Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-7 of 7 results
Amber

Amber

Early bird

$250/week25 year old woman

Hello! My name is Amber 😊 I'm looking for either a chill house share, a team up or a granny flat. (Anything that will accommodate a happy human and my dog). I'm a full-time student studying criminal justice with a focus on Indigenous studies. I'm nearly at the end, and looking to go into Honours. I work full-time Tuesday to Saturday at an art gallery as head barista and cafe manager - emersing myself in the wonderful world of art. I live a busy life between study, work, creating, adventuring with my dog, camping , surfing, snorkelling and all things ocean living. My most important aspect of a house is including everyone for who they are. I'm mature, but love a laugh. I'm independent and clean! I enjoy a beer after work, music and great chats. Dogs are great so if you have one to be friends with mine, or you love dogs then we will be great mates. I'm a lover of coffee, tunes and plants (ill be bringing half a house jungle...). I'm a big music supporter, so I've always got some sort of music playing for my ears, with respect to other housemates! Ezmie (my dog) and I are always on a bike ride to the beach or at the beach. Ezmie is a super chiller for a Kelpie and well trained! I love a good lawn mowing and gardening session, sinking a sneaky beer after. Can provide lawnmower (It's a weapon too!). I've previously run a home stay whilst the owners travel, so i must say i've got my shit together and am an organised person. I love meeting people from all walks of life! I hold a happy yet busy lifestyle. I'm all about equality, free to move living spaces and epic communication when it comes to a house. Im looking for equally happy people to share spaces with! I'm always happy to help out everyone and believe I can bring some epic times to the house family. Looking for a home where I can study, laugh and also relax for at least 6 months to a year. Pop myself a message if you are looking for a housemate with an epic 13 year old dog or looking to team up :) Happy to add myself to a lease easy, Ezmie and I have got great rental references and ledgers. My current lease ends end of July, move date is flexible. Thanks in advance! Xx

Available 22 July 2022

Housemates & Roommates near Tanawha