Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Brooke, Female, 22, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Brooke, Female, 22

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

I am a 22yr old Australian female, non-smoker and study Economics and Finance full-time at QUT Gardens Point. I work regularly on campus as a waitress and also as a research assistant.

I am a clean, tidy and active roommate (my hobbies include cycling, reading, game-boards and swimming). I play netball weekly and cycle 10km daily to work and university.

I have lived at my current residence in Paddington since last February. The reason that I am looking for another place to live is because the share-house is disbanding soon (everyone has graduated last semester and moving to other cities for work. I graduate next August, 2017).

If you have any questions or believe that I will be interested in renting your room, please do not hesitate to contact me

Thank you for your time and I look forward to hearing from you :)

(My max rent is $180 inclusive of bills).

Sincerely,

Brooke R.

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Brooke is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brooke in one of these rentals