Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Bardon, New Farm, Teneriffe, West End.

Martine, Female, 44, $325, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Martine, Female, 44

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget

$325pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I am a professional Dutch female, looking for a lovely homely place with one other person and with my own bathroom. I am clean, have a positive personality, active lifestyle and meet friends usually away from home as home is a place to quiet down for me. I love hiking, yoga, nature, dancing and don't watch much TV although I really enjoy watching the occasional movie with a housemate ;)
I work in the afternoons, late evenings and weekends (I’m working in health industry) and it works well to share with someone who works regular 9-5 pm business hours. I sometimes sleep till late morning if I had a late shift and look for a home that's quiet in the morning.
Looking foward to meeting you :)
Martine

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Martine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Martine in one of these rentals