Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Paddington Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 211 results


Free to message

$220/week22 year old woman

Hello! I’m Tanya and I am planning on relocating to Brisbane from the Sunshine Coast in mid December ideally around 16/12. I’ve just finished my studies (nursing) and am looking to move to Brisbane for a new start and to be closer to friends. I’m looking to rent a room in the Northern/Central Suburbs (no preferred suburb, but hopefully somewhere central-ish, anywhere from near Lutwyche/Nundah/Clayfield into the city). I've been living out of home renting rooms since I was 18 and enjoy living with others. I consider myself to be an easy person to get along with and to live with. I am neat and tidy, and respectful of other people’s space. I’m also quite bubbly and enjoy having a chat. Being new to Brisbane I would love to move into a friendly/relatively social household. I currently work full time in aged care as a personal carer and plan to continue to do this kind of work in Brisbane until I find a job as a nurse. When I am not at work, I enjoy watching a good movie/some Netflix, running, weekend hikes, bike rides/exploring and chilling with mates. I’m a non-smoker and have no pets. I am an absolute animal lover though- so am very open to living in a house/apartment that has a dog or cat (or any other animals). I am flexible with furnished or unfurnished places. Please let me know if you have any other questions/would like to find out more about me. Thank you so much for your time reading my profile, I hope you have a great day :)

Available 16 December 2021