Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

West End Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 435 results
Tobias
New

Tobias

Free to message

$350/week33 year old man

Hello everyone, I'm Tobias and I just moved from Germany to Brisbane and Australia in general in September. I work here as an engineer and now that I could get used to the daily routine, the process of moving should be completed by finding my future accommodation (currently I am in a temporary apartment). I really enjoy being around people, I can talk well and I get along well with people who are new to me. I laugh a lot and can actually always entertain people well, however, it is not always guaranteed that I can finish started sentences as I would like, because my language skills are of course not those of a native speaker :) And don't worry, I know what is meant when someone wants to watch footy in the arvo in Straya ;) I really enjoy doing sports, going to cafes or restaurants, but I can just as easily watch Netflix or spend time by myself. During my studies in Germany, I lived in several cities and in shared flats and enjoyed it a lot. Currently, I use the weekends to explore my new surroundings (Brisbane respectively Queensland). I would like apartments with two or more flatmates, where not only everyone lives for himself, but rather as a community that gets along well with each other and also spends time together. I have specified four suburbs, but I am actually open for everything, since I have no problem to drive longer distances thanks to a car. If you like my introduction, I would appreciate if you contact me. Cheers, Tobias

Available 17 November 2021