Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

West End Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 37-48 of 803 results
Grace
Updated

Grace

Free to message

$300/week28 year old woman

Ideally wanting a granny flat or apartment all to myself, but would be open to living with people who are cool, chill, LGBTQ+ friendly and have nice open vibes. Open to a team up if anyone else is looking for a place. I'm a fairly quiet person most of the time truly enjoy keeping to myself and doing my own thing, but can make good company when my battery isn't totally drained. If I get along with people however I am social and love a good board game and cocktail. I love to cook for people too 😊 I don't party or do drugs, I don't mind living with someone who is 420 friendly but other drugs or constant ruckus behaviour is a no thanks for me. Have a small crusty white dog whom I love and is an angel (I swear) but she takes time getting use to people. Once she is settled she will give you tonnes of love. She's overly excited and nips ankles sometimes when she's overly excited (has missed you after you've been at work or when you've been asleep) (I'm working on it I promise) she has lived with many other dogs and cats and takes time to warm to them but gets there in the end and makes friends. She's usually instantly good with other small dogs though. She's my best pal so if you don't have time and patience for animals we won't get along. Queer, open minded, sometimes funny, love a good bush walk. Vego gal, big fan of the environment and animals, I draw quite a bit too, enjoy lending my hand to any type of art/crafts.

Available 30 January 2022