Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Dulwich, Adelaide

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Cameron

About the property

$145 rent.

Bills $25 a week roughly split equally quarterly.
Bond $700
Room is unfurnished.
We have signed a long-term lease.

Our share house is right next to the city in suburb of Dulwich.

We are looking for a new house mate. House has worked really well as a lads house, but we are also open to a girl moving in. Someone chilled, clean, 20's to 30's years old.

We have a cleaning roster this keeps the house clean. We all get along well, this is key. Everyone is pretty outgoing, independent, and lives their own lives as well as loves a chat, drink or hang. All around everyone is pretty chilled.

It's a good vibe house. We throw the occasional party, Some of us play music, play sports, we all have a variety of careers and studies that we are undertaking. I think what makes it a good share house is we all do our bit, everyone does the cleaning when it's there turn. We are up for a chat, a laugh, and can keep to ourselves.

At the moment we have a room available and we will have another in one months time.

Location: Dulwich.
Next to Victoria Park, 2 minute drive to the city, 10 minute walk to the city.

2 toilets.
3 fridges.
Nice size backyard.

Please message Cameron to organise a time to come inspect the house and meet us for an inspection. See ya soon πŸ™‚

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
Backpackers

Message Cameron to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$145 weekly rent$580 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed

About the flatmates

Our house mates are;

Felipe 35 years old, who is from Brazil, he is a tech and IT specialist, he loves soccer plays it coaches it, he occasionally likes a beer or whiskey, gym, an loves cooking.

Rob 28 years old. He is a professional musician, studying massage. He likes joking about, playing his guitar and cooking the same food every day every meal forever.

Riccardo Italiano 27 years old. Handy man, turned his van into an off grid camper. Study massage, works hospo. Travelled OS a lot, vegetarian, likes to have fun, calisthenics, lived in London. Great guy.

Cam 33 years old, that's me . I'm a carpenter, like cooking, footy, having a drink every now an then. Doing adventure sports and going to the gym.

Austin 26 years old, is an American traveller from Saint Louis that is here doing his working holiday visa. Currently, working in carpentry. He loves playing soccer, and won back to back premierships. Friendly, quite funny, loves delivery food and going out.

Johnny 23 years old, is an Australian film maker from Bundaberg, currently in Queensland filming Snake Catchers season 2. Loves diving and spear fishing. Also, enjoys a good chat with everyone.

Loading...