Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Bethania, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Warren & Maryann

About the property

House is 5 minute walk to Brisbane city/Gold Coast train line at Bethania station,on Station road.

Small dog is ok

30 minutes drive into Brisbane city on highway.
Off street undercover parking.

50 minutes to Brisbane Central on train
Or 1 hour to Gold Coast beaches on train.

Great location for Nursing home worker as only 5 minutes walk to Clanwilliam aged care and close to 3 other aged care homes.
5 minutes walk to council swimming pools.
And 3 minutes walk to exercise park.
5 minutes walk to shops.

Clean and green healthy lifestyle,sit and watch the cows,ducks etc nextdoor while you are have a meal,yet so close to everything.

Employed female only thanks.

Small dog is ok
Pet flap in outside door so dog can go in/out of the room.

1 train stop to Meadowbrook,Logan hospital.

On Station rd Bethania so it is a short walk to 2 bus stops .
.
Only looking for employed female Or overseas person on working holiday.

Only 5 minutes walk to Bethania council swimming pools,shops,doctors etc and a exercise park,BBQ.

Furnished bedroom with queen size bed,
walk in wardrobe,
large desk,
lots of shelves,
air con ,
TV,
Room has its own outside entrance door opening outside so you can come and go in complete privacy.
Also has an internal door.

$250 pw.
No Bond

Separate bathroom for your use
as we have our own bathroom.

Rent include power,water,internet.

NBN internet.

Shops have,Doctor,Chemist,hairdresser,dentist,food takeaway,bakery,coffee shop,food groceries and a 2nd hand shop.

No smoking in house,only smoking outside ok.

Super quite house/area next to farms

Car parking is off street with electric gate and undercover

Property is in a very safe quiet area fully fenced with gates.

Employed Female only thanks.
No guys or couples

Special note,we do NOT allow guys on the property,this is to protect everybody's privacy.
Female visitors are ok.

Fantastic Family home but still close to the city/Gold Coast.

Only myself and my husband live in the house.

Please text or email,message as my mobile phone only accepts text,then i can text you my home phone number or i can phone you to talk.

House can be viewed anytime.

Cheers Maryann,and Warren

Property accepting of

Smokers
LGBTI+
Backpackers
Pets

Message Warren & Maryann to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
TV
Air conditioner
Chair
Lamp
Desk
Balcony
Loading...