Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

South Brisbane, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Reginald

About the property

Be part of this beautiful luxury exclusive apartment right in the heart of Southbank Brisbane. Surrounded by beautiful lush spaces and amenities like shops, groceries stores, restaurants, cafe's, bar and entertainment hubs just to name a few, will surely keep you entertained whilst living here.

The apartment offers 2 beautifully appointed bedrooms with 1 room has its own ensuite and walk in wardrobe that connects to the balcony. The living space offers a modern open plan living room with modern vibrant interior. It offers a self appointed lounge, dinning, kitchen, balcony, and foyer where you have access throughout.

The neighbours are extremely friendly and quiet who are considered as young professionals.

The room available is the master bedroom therefore you will have your own ensuite, walk in wardrobe, balcony and reverse cycle split system. The bedroom is fully furnished with luxury comfort double bed mattress with side tables and bed side lamps.

There is plenty of storage spaces including utilities. There's a barbeque garden in the ground level. Parking is available onsite.

If this sounds you, please feel free to contact me and I will be more than happy to organise a time for inspection with you.

This is certainly a beautiful apartment at an affordable rate. One you can call home and be proud to live in.

HIGHLIGHTS

Fully Furnished
Modern Appliances
Lounge
Dinning
Modern kitchen
Own bedroom w/ built in ensuite and WIR
Fast Utilities
Unlimited Broadband Internet
Free Parking
Balcony
Intercom
Security

Message Reginald to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater
Lamp
Balcony

About the flatmates

I am an architect student who goes to QUT. I also work for the government as an executive assistant for our premier. I am relatively clean and like to keep the place feel safe and homely. I like to eat out, socialise, travel, cook, enjoys great company, walk, excercise and yoga as I like to keep my self fit and healthy. I like to live the fine life. Funny and a joker too.

I am extremely friendly who tries to get along with everyone.

I am half away most of the time due to long hours of work and uni. I can be quiet and sociable too. Easy going relaxed person here.

Make your self feel at home :)

Kind regards,

Reggie

Loading...