Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

South Brisbane, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Susie

About the property

Ultra luxury apartment building with breathtaking rooftop views of Brisbane city and rivers. Convenient location to public transportation:
- 1 minute walk to City Hopper ferry terminal (for free ferry service to the city),
- 7 minute walk to South Bank train station (with direct link to Brisbane airport), and
- 9 minute walk to bus station.

The building features a rooftop club with pool, BBQ, fitness centre, dining room, cinema room, herb garden, and several relaxation areas all overlooking the Brisbane River and CBD.

The apartment features custom designed chef’s kitchen, 2.7m plasterboard ceilings, full height double glazed external glass windows and doors, and fully ducted heating and air conditioning.

Room size is approximately 3m x 3m and it is furnished. Rent excludes shared bills. Car parking is available off-road using council's resident permit or, alternatively, renting a space from the building management at additional $50 per week, depending on availability.

Estimated walking time to nearby points of interests:
- Mater Mather’s Hospital (1 min)
- Queensland Children's hospital (4 min)
- South Bank and River Quay dining (5 min)
- Woolworths Supermarket (7 Min)
- Queensland University of Technology (12 min)
- Brisbane CBD (12 Min)
- Botanic Gardens (12 Min)
- Logan Road Dining and Antique Precinct (12 min)
- The Gabba Stadium, Wooloongabba (15 min)
- Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Centre (16 min)
- University of Queensland, St Lucia (18 minutes by bus and the bus comes every 10 minutes)

Imagine yourself relaxing after a big day in the rooftop club or lay on the beach at the lagoon pool by the river. This is the place for you!

Message Susie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

We are clean and quiet.
I am looking for a flatmate who pays rent on time, friendly, clean, and is looking for a place that they can call 'home'.
No pets, no smoking, no alcohol or drug intoxication please.

Loading...