Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Grovedale, Geelong

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Craig

About the property

Close to Deakin University, train station, 20 minutes to surf beach . Solid brick house , large back yard . Spare room for study , wood heater , gas heating and cooking .
Close to pool spa gym and 10 minutes drive to Geelong cbd , 5 minutes to cinema and wuarnponds shopping complex .
New carpet , repainted clean tidy house . I’m hoping to find a respectable housemate that’s happy to help out with General house duties .
About me , I’ve been studying commerce, graphic design , and photography , my sports are surfing and snowboarding also a regular at the gym and in need of some yoga.
I work full time , Concreting, and make surfboards with my spare time.
I’m not the biggest party guy , maybe drink a 6 pack a month , enjoy a festival or a holiday .

Message Craig to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
2 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Living by myself at the moment , usually working as i have a concreting business . Avid surfer snowboarder and photographer, regular at the gym .
Fairly quiet laid back easy going person , love a great meal and a casual drink and chat . , I don’t mind having a bit of a green thumb in the garden .

Loading...