Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Mooroolbark, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Sam

About the property

3 bedroom house 1 street away from the train station & main street (600m walking distance) and next to a walking track/park.
The bedroom has a built in wardrobe and is already furnished if you need it. You'd have your own bathroom with bath, shower and separate toilet but as it is the main bathroom of the house it would also be used by guests.
2 large shared common spaces and a little deck & backyard space which I'll be looking to expand over the next year.
Unlimited nbn internet included in the rent.
No pets or smokers. Flexible with length of stay.

Property accepting of

LGBTI+

Message Sam to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe
Heater

About the flatmates

I’m a high school teacher and in my spare time like to watch&play sports, listen to music, hang out with friends and chill out with Netflix. I own the house and live here with my partner. I like it to be clean so someone who will happily clean up after themselves is ideal. I sometimes have people over for chill drinks and am happy for you to do the same but it’s not a major party house. Looking for someone who works full time and is friendly and social.

Loading...