Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

St Kilda, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact AJ - Hipster Abode

About the property

PRIVATE ROOMS FOR RENT IN ST KILDA
AVAILABLE NOW!

🌴🏠 🌴🏠 🌴🏠 🌴🏠 🌴🏠 🌴🏠 🌴🏠 🌴🏠 🌴🏠 🌴🏠 🌴

We're about to have some friends move out of our huge stunning light-filled ST KILDA home.

This is a fabulous share-house and we're quite social so you can expect to make friends easily with the other housemates. This gorgeous Victorian mansion is fully renovated with a kitchen fitted out with all the cooking appliances you need to make your meals, pantry space galore, laundry facilities on-site, several luxury bathrooms (including a private ensuite in one of the biggest rooms!) and each bedroom is decked out with fresh floorboards, furnishings, beds and smart TVs!

There's even a great backyard to enjoy BBQs and drinks or getting together for a Sunday night movie in the spacious shared loungeroom. We're a bunch of working holiday tourists, students, internationals and locals who are currently staying in Melbourne and love living here all together.

A fully compliant official share-house that's located close to Alma and Albert Parks, Chapel, Acland and Fitzroy Streets.

Enjoy your stay here in Victoria within the best beach suburb renown for hosting our international visitors here in Melbourne.

So here's the deal ➑️

BEDROOM FOR RENT

πŸ›Œ Huge, spacious bedroom to rent
πŸ›Œ Single, Double-Bed, Twin-Bed, Triple-Bed or Quad-Bed options available in this room (it's that big!)
πŸ›Œ This room has its own Private Ensuite (there are another 2 shared bathrooms located in the house for the other residents to use)
πŸ›Œ Large Smart TV in room
πŸ›Œ Wardrobe/Storage space in room
πŸ›Œ Furniture, Fixtures and Fittings in room
πŸ›Œ Complimentary WiFi provided throughout the house

PRICING:

ROOM 1 (available to move-in NOW)
πŸ’² Single Occupancy @ $400/week
πŸ’² Double/Twin Occupancy @ $420/week
πŸ’² Triple or Quad Occupancy @ $180 per person/week

TERMS:

βœ… Bond is 2 weeks rent
βœ… Rent includes Utilities (Electricity, Water, Gas)
βœ… WiFi is provided Complimentary

❗ Single Occupancy is for 1 person moving into the room and contracted on the rental agreement.
❗ Couple/Twin Occupancy is for 2 people who know each other and move-into the same room and are both contracted on the rental agreement
❗ Triple Occupancy is for 3 people who know each other and move-into the same room and are all contracted on the rental agreement.
❗ We do not "bunk" people together into a room who do not know each other and are not contracted on the same rental agreement.

COMMON AREAS (Shared):

πŸ“Ί Open plan living space equipped with a 67" TV so it’s the perfect place to "Netflix and Chill" or watch the Footy.

🌴 The rear garden is complete with a BBQ area, ideal for outdoor hangs, especially during Summer, Autumn and Spring.

πŸ‘©β€πŸ³ There is a separate spacious kitchen inclusive of a fridges, large walk-in pantry and fitted with the usual appliances you need for cooking.

🧺 Laundry facilities on-site

🧹 Cleaner weekly - common areas

πŸ›€ 2 large and luxurious shared Bathrooms in the house
(There is also one bedroom in the house which has its own private ensuite - Room B1 - so that's the third bathroom located in the house)

PUBLIC TRANSPORT:
🚊 Trams 3a/ 67 ➑ 2 min walk
🚊 Tram 78 ➑ 5 min walk
🚊 Trams 5 and 64 ➑ 8 min walk
πŸš† Windsor Train Station ➑ 14 min walk

πŸ“± PM AJ @ Hipster Abode Pty Ltd (our Property Manager) ASAP if you'd like to organise an inspection of the room! πŸ“±

Note: Photos of the bedrooms in this listing are a selection from some of the bedrooms within the house and may not be the actual ones currently for rent and may not show the exact furniture included in these specific rooms. Each room has its own individual style, fixtures, fittings, furniture and can either be single/double/twin/triple bed set-ups as per your requirements/dependant on size - rates may apply.

Message AJ - Hipster Abode to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$400 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

King bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
TV
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

Group of international tourists, students, workers and locals who are currently staying in Melbourne and love living here all together. Approx 25-35 years of age.

The house is close to everything and easy to get to everything with public transport so close by - shopping, beaches, universities, pubs, clubs, bars, restaurants, cafes, entertainment, festivals - you name it - it's in St Kilda!

Smoking not permitted inside house - only in designated areas outside.

Loading...