Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Williamstown, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Luke

About the property

Walk to Willaimstown Beach Station in 11minutes, Coles in 6 min, Domino's in 3minutes, Nelson place in 2 minutes and Ferguson street in 1 minute. Large garden, open fire, outdoor fire, loads of firewood, outdoor spa and dining, 60inch TV with surround sound, well equipped kitchen, plenty of pantry space and second fridge. Original 70s retro style with some mod-cons. Well equipped undercover gym with over 250kg of weights, bars, stands, benches, spin bike, rowing machine, power tower and sit up bench. Reverse cycle air conditioning in the lounge and separate fans and heaters in each of the bed rooms. Lounge includes 3 piece leather recliner set, book and DVD collection. I'm open to housemates making their personal touch around the house.

Message Luke to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$240 weekly rent$960 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
TV
Air conditioner
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

Hi everyone, I run my own business and I like to be active in my spare time. I like cycling when possible and walking to the beach in the warmer month. I was born in Geelong, lived and worked in regional areas as well as abroad before living in Williamstown for the last 4 years. I like fixing things, listening to music, watching movies, open fires, spas and enjoying the company of other people. I'm open to sharing the communal items in the house .

Loading...