Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Neutral Bay, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Marion

About the property

Close to the harbour, quiet and convenient, cool in summer and warm in winter. The unit occupies the whole width of the building. We have fresh air, no need for air con!

The building is small and friendly, a great place to live.

You're a good fit if you're organised, have a great sense of humour, love nature and music.

My current flatmate was here for almost 2 years and is moving in with his partner, we're friends and stay in touch.

If you're not familiar, it''s easy to get anywhere from here.

There are 3 transport options almost at the door:
15mins by bus or ferry to CBD, short walk to Kirribilli/Mislons Pt or Nth Syd.

Bus to CBD at the door takes 15 mins, same bus for Nth Syd.

Ferry is 7 min walk to Hayes St ferry wharf for the 12 min trip to Circular Quay, spectacular!

If you kayak, there's a beach next to Hayes St wharf.

Milsons Point train is 15 min walk around the harbour.

If driving, you can be on the Bridge in 5 mins. Street parking is available (no permit).

GoGet car is at the door with another 50mtrs away, Cars Next Door etc.

I work with startups and also as an industrial/environmental designer.

The room is quiet, the whole place has great airflow with a comfortable temperature throughout the year.

It's a great place if you're looking for somewhere really handy to live. You'll love it!

Message Marion to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$295 weekly rent$590 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

I work with startup/entrepreneurs and also as an environmental design consultant. I'm pretty active when I'm not working, running and cycling so if you're into health and fitness that would be ideal.

I'm looking for someone who is nature loving, eco friendly, keeps things clean, kind to the planet and knows how to recycle.

Loading...