Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong.

West Street, Wollongong, Wollongong

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Michael

About the property

I am looking for easy going, respectful person to share semi furnished house.

I am an easy going person hence looking for easy going people. I respect my house mates including their own space. I’m usually up for a chat, I have a good sense of humour.

As I call this home, I want my fellow housemates feel that they can call it home as well. If anyone has any concerns I want them them to feel that can raise them with each other including myself. It’s better to sort out any problems and be able to move on rather than bottling them up.

Room 1 is a large bedroom $190/week including bills

Nice house in a quiet area. Outside laundry with large capacity washing machine.

Close to Wollongong CBD and trains. Only a 5 minute walk to the free bus.

Mowing provided by landlord.

One small friendly dog living here. She will let you know if anyone is coming. Better than a door bell.

References are peferred.

Property accepting of

Students
Retirees
LGBTI+
40+ years

Message Michael to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$190 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

My flatmate and I are a couple of easy going guys.

We are helpful, up for a chat and respect each other's space.

I have a small dog who can be wary of strangers but once she sniffs you out she will be friendly to you.

The person we want, like us, is also easy going, respectful, etc.

Males are preferred but if a female wants to apply, be rest assured that you will be respected.

Loading...