Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Tracey, Female, 51, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tracey, Female, 51

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

June 30th

About me

Hi ... I'm vegan, lead very healthy lifestyle, practice meditation/spirituality, like balance in life, dancing/singing/music and looking to share with one other only, a mature,positive housemate on similar journey.
I like my house environment clean, tidy, peaceful quiet and relaxed. I enjoy my space, but also enjoy a laugh or good conversation with my housemate. My future housemate must also like a similar home environment, but no party animals thanks as that stage of my life is long gone :). Only looking to share with one other.
My new home will also have to be close to public transport, gym,shops etc as I don't have a vehicle.
I need unfurnished room, as have my own bedroom furniture. Prefer master room with ensuite, and as I have a lot of girly stuff a walk in wardrobe would be ideal :)

I'm currently living in a share house in Sanctuary Lakes, and prefer to find something in same area.

Send me a msg on here, if my profile is what you are also looking for.

Tracey :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Contact Tracey
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message