Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Yarraville Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 77 results

New

Naomi

Free to message

$200/week26 year old female

Move date is flexible. Studying: Arts & Global Studies, full-time at ACU in Fitzroy Working: Childcare part time Hobbies: Weightlifting, outdoor adventures, cycling, gardening, writing, reading, cooking, socialising Lifestyle: Non-smoker. Healthy. Clean eating, whole foods, "flexitarian" diet, taking care of body and spirit, intentional use of time Schedule: In non-Covid times, my normal is generally quite busy. I'm either working, uni-ing, gymming or socialising, so am often out of the house quite a bit, and taking it pretty easy and quiet when I am home. During Covid, I'm still out of the house for work 2 days per week (more often during uni hols), and try to get out for a long walk or bike ride most days. (Although probs not during stage 4 lockdown.) As a renter: Conscientious. Always pay rent on time and take care of the property. As a housemate: Well-versed. Have shared for years, comfortable with share-house etiquette. Looking for: A household that values health and wellbeing. Not a party house. Clean and hygienic spaces. A household that is fun, caring and genuinely interested in each other (house dinners and game nights are the best!). But also a place where downtime and privacy are respected! I always thought I was an extrovert but discovered during Lockdown 1.0 that I'm actually just a very vivacious introvert. (#identitycrisis) So I'm keen for a social, friendly house where introvert moments are also allowed to happen. :) Also, a TV-free house would be amazing, if possible, but not a dealbreaker. :)

Available 1 September 2020