Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Crows Nest, Manly, Collaroy, Neutral Bay, North Sydney.

Es, Female, 29

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,

I am currently looking for a nice place to call home.

I work full-time in the city & in my spare time I enjoy spending time with my friends, outdoor activities etc.
As a flatmate I completely appreciate your own time however I like to share a diner / glass of wine occasionally with my flatmates. I am friendly, honest, reliable and like to be out during the weekends, but can also enjoy a great book, movie etc after work.
I am not looking for a party place - but for a place to call home where occasionally friends can come over for a diner or a drink. I am easygoing, shared places before & understand how to create a comfortable home with those I live with.

Of course, I understand there might be more things you like to know - please feel free to get in touch.

Many thanks!

Cheers,
Es

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Es is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Es in one of these rentals