Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Collaroy Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 47 results

Stefany

Early bird

$100/week29 year old female

Hi everyone! I’m Stefany and I’m from Chile. I’m 29 years old and I’m here 6 months ago with the work and holiday visa. I’m living a difficult moment because in my work reduced the days only 2 days per week (Monday and Tuesday). I want to move to other place but the person who leases my room in the city does not want to return the bond. So I’m looking for a place where to live super cheap or free in exchange for doing household things. I can clean, I can cook, I can go to do the shopping to the supermarket, I can take care of an older person, I can teach Spanish, I can practice some sport with your sons and I have experience like nanny with kids between 2-5 years old, and I have a teenager brother so I can handle it. All I need is to be able to continue working Monday and Tuesday at the warehouse 8.30-4.30, after that I can use my time in all what you need. My work is in Belrose so if is a place in the north of Sydney better, but I’m open to move to any place if have easy access to public transport (I use mask and gloves, I’m super careful). Something about me: -I’m a food engineer -I love to cook and I know about food allergies (I make bakery gluten free) -I’m open-minded, organized ,reliable, funny, energetic and positive. -I like animals so I can care them too. -I don’t smoke and I don’t have driver’s license I hope there are people who can help, not only me, but other people who are far from their families in this wonderful country. May this difficult moment also bring out the best in us!

Available Now