Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chelsea, Parkdale, Caulfield, Carrum Downs, Elsternwick, South Melbourne.

Bonnie, Female 29yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Im 29 y.o. mother of 2 beautiful boys, 4 and 6. They are staying temporarily with family in st.kilda near their school and kindergarten. while i terminate my last appartment in hampton east where i am unsafe to return to due to former partner whome i now have an a.v.o against. Looking for somewhere safe and comfortable where i can rebuild my life (work, closing up last appartment, family court, just bought a new car)
My children wont need to live with me, i will hopefully have the opportunity to have more time to find another family home for them and myself to move on. I would like to have them stay with me 1 or 2 nights a week, though its not a must as i often sleepover with them anyway and accommodation is a priority for me asap.
I am clean, tidy, respectful, appropriately quiet, usually busy, very rarely watch t.v, approachable, upfront and honest.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Bonnie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Caulfield VIC 3162
Parkdale VIC 3195
Carrum Downs VIC 3201
Elsternwick VIC 3185
Chelsea VIC 3196
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.