Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sacha and Carlos, 30-40yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Sacha and Carlos, 30-40yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Dec 17th

About us

Hi we are Sacha (Aussie) and Carlos. A couple. Back from overseas and needing a room. Happy to extend a stay if everyone is happy (move date flexible as well). Needing a short walking distance to public transport to CBD, and supermarket. Reliable fast internet our only other request.

Clean, respectful, quiet, friendly, busy and independent. All normal things really.

Beach is a bonus (beach lover) but price is more important.

As we have many friends across the world of many ages, we generally get along well with anyone so long as they are happy, and all are easy to share with (the same as mentioned above).

Outside of work we enjoy keeping fit, reading, tv and film, music, a glass of wine, bicycle riding, the sunshine, markets. Enjoy gardening too if you need help with plants / garden too.

Ready to move in December. Many Thanks

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Sacha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Sacha on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Sacha
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required

or