Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lennox Head, Ocean Shores, Bangalow, Suffolk Park, Byron Bay.

Michael, Male, 36, $215, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Michael, Male, 36

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$215pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm currently sub-leasing a room in Byron and I'm looking for something long-term. I moved up just a few weeks ago from Melbourne cause I'm looking to slow things down a little and immerse myself in the great vibes up here. I'm 36yo male. As a housemate goes: I'm clean, financially stable, responsible, respectful, super chilled, easy going person and my interests are yoga, art, surfing, meditation and nature. I will be working in hospitality as of next week but always have something creative on the go. If this is what you're looking for in a house mate then shoot me an email and I’ll give you a call so we can organise a time that I can come over to look at the house and meet you guys. Kind Regards Michael

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Michael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Michael in one of these rentals