Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Currumbin, Tugun, Burleigh Heads, Palm Beach, Mudgeeraba.

Kirsty, Female, 24, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Kirsty, Female, 24

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi I'm Kirsty

*looking for Currumbin, Palm beach, Tugun area*
I'm a very clean and tidy house proud gal.
I'm also a stylist and handy man, l don't mind pulling on the tool belt and love mowing the lawn.

I'm moving back to the goldy after living 6 years in Darwin NT for a new job. I'll be working in Ashmore both from home and in the office so need a chilled open space to work with.

I'm very active and into all kinds of sports. I also have with me my best friend, Nadi my 2 year old well trained and laid back boarder collie. She's a big mummas sook and is an outside dog. Loves a play mate but is shy at first. Is terrified of cats... haha

I'm a hard worker and love my job, dont mind ending the week with a drink or two but not into party houses. I'm usually training early mornings ( I am a morning person) and late nights.

I'm usually out and about and love to have housemates that are fun and adventurous and like to be sociable.

As I said I'm a stylist and have a bad habit of re arraigning peoples houses. I take lots of pride in my home and being neat and tidy. I am the kind of person that makes friends with everyone I meet and I can give you plenty of housemate references to back that up!

Hope I've told you enough :) - can talk under water.

Working full time
Working part time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Kirsty is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kirsty in one of these rentals