Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Liz, Female, 25, $170, Have pets, Smoker, and No children

Liz, Female, 25

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Mid 20's, clean, respectful, responsible, chill, passionate animal lover, can cook and love to make cakes so bonus if you like to eat them 😊 often up for a drink and chat, going to gigs, keeping active and enjoy my down time too chillin binge watching netflix or playing games and I have a cute very lovable dog ☺ I am vegetarian but it's okay if your not.

I am looking for a place within walking distance of public transport (up to 20 mins) with a bit of a yard for my dog who is well house trained, never has accidents inside.
No cats is best, prefer a place where she could be an only dog as she is almost 8 and never lived with another dog before. I am happy to fix fences if required and sign a pet clause.
I have recently arrived in Geelong, I volunteer managing the Victorian division for a lost pet site and will be looking for a paid job as well as soon as I know where I will be living ☺ Have great references and always pay rent and bills on time.

Have pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Liz is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Liz in one of these rentals