Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Heidelberg West Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 14 results


Elaine and Nathan

Free to message

$300/week32 year old female and male

We're currently living in rural Vic, looking to move to Melbourne very very soon. I'm Elaine. I'm a people person, extroverted, but quite able to entertain myself. Bubbly, very friendly, can talk to anyone and enjoy meeting new people. I find cleaning bathrooms calming and really satisfying, it's weird but true. While I enjoy cooking occasionally, but don't consider myself particularly skilled, but I do make good pancakes. I'm about to start studying a Bachelor of psychological sciences online. I enjoy crime shows (not true crime) and interesting documentaries (Attenborough is always a winner). I'm also into skincare and makeup, but mostly for fun. My other half is Nathan. He's a bit handy around the house, learning to cook and is looking for full time labouring/machine operator work in Melbourne once we move. He enjoys tabletop wargaming, anime, wrestling, ballroom dance and reading a LOT of fantasy/sci-fi. He's a bit more introverted but is still quite sociable, a bit goofy and playful, is usually working on something at his desk while watching Netflix. We're both into PC gaming (we're both chill gamers, no yelling), tabletop gaming (board/card games and D&D 5th edition) and chilling out over a drink. No drugs or partying, he doesn't drink (but doesn't judge those who do) and I drink lightly, both non-smokers. Overall we're both pretty laid back, sociable but not party animals, happy to clean and contribute to keeping the place nice to live in. We look forward to hearing from you!

Available 8 June 2020