Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Emma

Free to message25 year old woman
$400/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Emma's verifications
ID verified by
Instagram verified
Facebook verified
Contact Emma

About me

*Seeking solo accommodation only (entire unit/flat/apartment) - no sharehouses, and no other animals, thank you!*

Howdy! I’m Emma [25]
I’m into plants, power tools, and baked goods; and I’m studying a Bachelor of Science at UTS - majoring in Chemistry.

I come as a pair with Salem [8] the cat.
We are very friendly, respectful, and fully house-trained. We don’t drink, smoke, or party.

Salem and I value peace and privacy, and are hoping for something with plenty of personal space (i.e. granny flat or semi detached). But what we want most is a safe and stable place to call home.

The recent storms in Sydney caused severe damage to my last home. We had to vacate immediately, and I lost most of my belongings due to the damage. We’re packed light and ready to move in ASAP!

**Please note we can’t share a space with other pets!**
Salem gets incredibly stressed when other animals are in her space. It takes a very real toll on her mental and physical health - e.g. she will sh*t on you/your bed, pull out her own fur, stop eating, lose weight; lessen her overall quality of life. She’s an animal, and animals experience stress as much as people. When Salem is stressed, I’m stressed. We’ve had each other for 9 years and there’s no compromise when it comes to additional pets (unless it’s a goldfish) - sorry!

Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent