Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brunswick East Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 123 results


Free to message

$200/week40 year old female

Hello lovely people! I'm originally from Japan, studying and working in Melbourne. (Based in VIC since April 2019.) * Amid this surreal situation we're all in, I respect your health and wellbeing and act to ensure your safety. Experienced in house sitting and share-house life, (very) clean, tidy, and economical. I work in Marketing (copywriting, localisation, SEO, etc.) with years of experience as a digital nomad. My passion is the improv workshops that I design, develop and run to promote mental and emotional wellbeing ( Offered only in the online form at the moment, and I facilitate casual online improv workshops as well. ( It's seriously fun stuff! WHAT I LOVE: • Cooking (Some dietary restrictions, nothing severe) • Chatting (People person) • Music (Listener, not a player) • Art (Used to be an artist and held a couple of shows) LOOKING FOR A PLACE THAT IS: • Clean (Allergic to dust and mould) • Smoke-free • Strong chemical free (Happy to share my recipes for skin care or green cleaning stuff) • Cat-free (I love them, and I'm allergic to them) • Close to public transport (For when the pandemic ends) (Bedroom with a hardwood floor will be fantastic!) Move-in date is flexible; the lady who's subletting her room to me is planning to come back 'soon', while we just don't know yet how 'soon' it'll be. Message me for any questions you may have, and let's start with a video call. Thank you. :)

Available 12 November 2020