Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bundoora Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 78 results



Early bird

$250/week28 year old female

Hi potential housemates! I’m Jessica, 28yo from Melbourne looking to move out of home ASAP! -Flexible on the length of stay but looking for 6months+ at this stage. -Flexible with furniture/bedding needs too - furnished for short stays, unfurnished for longer stays. Ideally looking for a property w decent sized room/robe/en-suite or communal bathroom w separate toilet. Internet access is a MUST! I’m super easy going and a breeze to get along with, I respect people’s personal need for space and I enjoy my own time but also love to be social within any household - all about balance :) Also mindful of household noise etc if that's a key concern for you (I know it can be for some). I’m neat and organised for the most part but that doesn’t mean you have to be, although general tidiness and consideration is appreciated! Always happy to share the load of household duties/chores/responsibilities. Foodie at heart, I will generally share what I cook especially if there;s extra with you/other roommates :P I am alcohol/smoke/420 friendly although, I don't drink much these days & only socially smoke on occasion. I enjoy relaxing and making the most of my weekends pre- winter/COVID. I’m punctual and reliable when it comes to finances and am currently in-between employers as a Dental Nurse. In summary; I’m an open yet mature minded, respectful and compassionate individual. I love exploring new places or enjoy being snugged up on the couch with a good movie night in. I enjoy PC gaming, baking/cooking, music and looking into new hobbies! Not massive on the club scene these days but don't mind a night out here and there!. Any other questions please feel free to contact me!

Available Now