Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Shakira

Free to message26 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Shakira

About me

Hey guys.
Im a south aussie country girl and have been living in Sunshine Coast for the last few years renting, studying full time and working full time. I have recently accepted work with NSW ambulance and am therefore, having to relocate to Newcastle.
Im very chilled, Im not a neat freak however I am a very clean person by most standards and I am extremely respectful of others.
I love the outdoors, anything from walking, swimming, surfing and sussing out what each town has to offer. Love food and love animals!
I love to enjoy myself and relax with friends on the weekend with lots of food and the occasional wine/cider.
I have lived with many housemates over the last few years in large share houses and I am therefore, well tuned to live harmoniously with individuals of all different backgrounds, interests and lifestyles.

I am looking for a house that is pet friendly as I have a male dog, tenterfield terrier, well trained and loving boy. He is very friendly, loves to play and go on daily adventures with me.

Preferably I'd like to have bills included

Please contact me if you have a room available as I am starting work at the end of September! Eeek.

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Shared Room
Teamup
Loading...