Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Banora Point Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 33 results
Sarah
New

Sarah

Early bird

$250/week23 year old woman

Hi! I am currently seeking a room in or close to Coolangatta and Currumbin. I live a healthy lifestyle, I wake up early, LOVE to surf, be in the ocean, practice yoga at home and sometimes at studios, and spend time in nature going for walks or watching the sun set over the sea with myself or friends. I grew up on a farm and absolutely love to be in nature as well as look after the environment I am a part of ~ I think it's starts with little things done often like composting, recycling, re-using and being aware of your impact on your environment. I value open and honest communication and being around others who are genuine, fun and kind-hearted people who seek to enjoy life, friends and the earth. I have many indoor plants that I will bring with me, along with salt-lamps and surfboards. I love to be mindful of what I eat, I don't often eat meat at home however am more than happy for housemates to cook and eat whatever they love to! I work 4 days/wk at a cafe in Coolangatta and on my days off I am either surfing, catching up with friends, exercising or resting and recharging. I believe that a share-house is built upon the communication and mutual respect of those who live in it and create it. I am clean, conscientious of others, and value the spaces I live in. I would love to live in a space with lots of natural light, greenery and somewhere where there's NO smoking or use of drugs. I am seeking somewhere with groovy, easy-going people who like to chat or hang out and also value their own time and space. Thanks for reading, please get in touch if you have a space available, I'd love to check it out.

Available Now