Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, South Melbourne, Southbank, Saint Kilda, Prahran.

Taylor, Female, 25, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Taylor, Female, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!

I’m Taylor, a 25 year reality TV/food/fashion enthusiast. Originally from country NSW but I’ve been living the big city life in Sydney for the past 7 years 🙋🏼‍♀️

I love Sydney and being close to the beach but have recently been offered a transfer with my work to Melbs, and you know what they say- change is as good as a holiday! So I’m super excited for the adventure and a different lifestyle and what the new city brings.

A bit more about me:
I’m pretty relaxed and like my own space but definitely keen for some bonding time too- chat, wines and/or Netflix. I'm super clean and tidy and make a mean lasagne 😋

I move to Melbourne on the 18th of July and will be put up in a service apartment for a month. Plenty of time to meet, chat and to check out the place!

Let me know if I sound right for you! ☺️

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.