Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Liz & Jean, 28-33, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Liz & Jean, 28-33

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

August 25th

About us

Very easy open minded couple, respectful of the people we live with and have a balance with work and play. Treat people how we would expect to be treated with kindness and awareness of each others space. Both work full time and have a good track history will paying rent and utility bills on time. Would love to find a home were we can interact with our roomies and have a place were we can chill and have moments were we can get together and have a beach day or a nice meal. Myself (liz) is Australian and my partner Jean is from France we enjoy being outdoors in nature love our music, culture, exploring. During the week were pretty chilled out we both work long hours unless its summer... but during the weekend we like get out and about. We like to keep active with gym, running, yoga and then we also love to eat chocolate have a few glasses and bum out and watch movies :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Liz & Jean are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Liz
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Liz & Jean in one of these rentals