Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Queenscliff, Manly, Freshwater, Dee Why, Curl Curl.

Kate (29), $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kate (29)

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, I'm Kate and I'm 29 yo.
I've been leaving in Sydney for 3 years I work full time as a textile designer so I'm quite creative and open to everything beautiful and new. I enjoy being outdoors, I love ocean and beach a lot and I spent as much time there as possible. I do a lot of scuba diving, also started surfing recently and my surf will have to fit in a new place. I wake up before sunrise most of the week days and go for a run and I'm taking dance classes in the afternoons so I don't spent a lot of time at home.
I'm very quite and tidy person, definitely not a party type, I cook almost everyday and thus really don't like dirty kitchen (and bathroom too) so these will always be nice and neat.
I enjoy a good conversation in a nice company with a glass of vine but as I said before I'm pretty chilled and quite so won't bother my roommates much.
I'm looking for a long term home at the moment to be closer to the beach so that I can surf and run and do all the thing I love most.
Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.