Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Narrabeen Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 76 results



Early bird

$300/week29 year old female

Hey! I'm Belinda. Looking for a place to call home on the Northern Beaches, surrounded by kind, uplifting, like-minded people who share similar values and goals in life :) ABOUT ME: Career: I recently completed certifications in Positive Psychology and energy healing, and currently developing my life coaching business while being mentored. Lifestyle: I work from home mostly. I am a people-person and enjoy deep conversations, and also need lots of quiet time. My favourite hobbies include going for brunch at cafes, walks in nature, music, reading, yoga, dancing, and catching up with friends and family. I am well-travelled and share similar values to fellow travellers e.g. open-minded, growth mindset etc. Values: too many to count! Most important are respect, kindness, positivity, health, personal development & growth, and more. MY IDEAL HOME: • Positive, harmonious, relaxed peaceful vibes • Quiet house & neighbourhood • Comfortable modern home and furnishings • Super clean, minimalistic space • Natural light and nature surrounding • Spacious interior IDEAL HOUSEMATES: • Harmonious, positive, easy-going personality • Likeminded and share similar values and goals in life! • Similar personality to me: respectful, healthy, mature, self-responsible, balanced, friendly, considerate, easy-going, self-aware, reasonable, kind and happy • Career industry: whatever you do, you receive JOY and inspiration from your work! • We share similar hobbies and interests. Would be fun to hang out, go to cafes and do yoga every now and then! • You want a quiet, peaceful, relaxed home environment • Very clean and self-responsible • Mature, kind and sensitive to others • TV use: enjoy watching a quality DVD once a week or so, but rarely watch TV. • Positive communication style • Introvert / Ambivert and rarely have parties at home Based on all of the above, if you think we’d make great housemates I’d love to hear from you! - Belinda

Available 20 October 2020