Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Narrabeen Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 68 results

Belinda

Free to message

$300/week29 year old female

Hey! I'm Belinda. Looking for a place to call home long-term (3 - 6 months initially), surrounded by positive, like-minded people who share similar values and goals in life :) ABOUT ME: Career: I am a life coach, certified Positive Psychology Practitioner and energy healer, currently developing my life coaching business. Lifestyle: I am a people-person and also enjoy lots of quiet time. Favourite hobbies include going for brunch at cafes, walks in nature, music, reading, yoga, dancing, and catching up with friends and family. Values: respect, kindness, positivity, health, personal development and many more. I am also well-travelled and appreciate those with similar values and life experiences. IDEAL HOME: • Peaceful sanctuary with positive vibes • Quiet house and neighbourhood • Comfortable home and furnishings • Super clean, minimalistic space • Natural light and nature surrounding • Reliable wi-fi is essential HOUSEMATES: • Harmonious, positive, very clean, easy-going and peaceful • Similar personality to me: respectful, holistically healthy, happy, mature, responsible, balanced, friendly, considerate, easy-going, self-aware • Career: you receive joy and inspiration from your work! • We share similar hobbies and interests. Would be fun to hang out, go to cafes and do yoga every now and then! • You enjoy a quiet, peaceful, relaxed home environment • Enjoy watching a quality DVD, but rarely watch TV. • Positive communication style • Non-smokers and rarely have parties at home Based on all of the above, if you think we’d make great housemates I’d love to hear from you! - Belinda

Available Now

Updated

Sharon

Free to message

$450/week43 year old female

I am a working professional looking for a flatmate to team up to share a rental property around the Northern Beaches or between Northern Beaches and Ryde area. Ideally this property will have ducted air con, double garage, 3-4 bedrooms, good sized yard. My budget is $400-$500 per week for rent, this will adjust depending on the total weekly for the home we're looking for however it will not exceed this price. I keep busy as an Area Manager for a small group of pharmacies which will see me away from home for a few days each month plus I am a host on Airbnb for my property on the Sunshine Coast. I have 2 sweet little mini Dacshunds that live outside during the day. In my spare time I can be found at the beach or out with friends. I am clean and tidy as I have a phobia of cockroaches and other winged creepy crawlies. I am respectful of privacy however don't mind socialising or sharing the odd meal with housemates. I'd open and approachable as I believe this is important when sharing with other people. I would prefer a townhouse/house/villa so my fur babies have a backyard (I even have a lawn mower). I come with furniture and white goods to furnish the whole place and would prefer the master room to accommodate my King Size bed plus I'd also like to have my own bathroom. I am also flexible with move date as the property I'm in now has been sold and the new owners would like me to vacate at the end of lease in April - they have also allowed me to vacate earlier if I wish to. Hoping to find like minded, easy going people to share an amazing comfortable and cosy home life.

Available 2 April 2021