Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elizabeth Bay, Double Bay, Bondi Junction, Vaucluse, Rushcutters Bay, Rose Bay, Darling Point.

Jaclyn (33), $400, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Jaclyn (33)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I currently live in Vaucluse in a beautiful 2 bedroom apartment but looking to perhaps move into a new place that allows me to have my small dog. I have a small cavoodle (size of a cat), she is very, very friendly and sweet.

I work full time in the CBD and can work long hours some days. On the weekends I like to get out and enjoy the sunshine and catch up with friends and family. In summer time you'll catch me at the beach or out doing coastal walks. I'm not a party person, I prefer to be in a quite apartment that I can call home. I'm a very neat and tidy person (maybe a little OCD at times) and house proud, very respectable of house mates privacy.

If you would like to see how I live there are images in my profile of a previous ad (this is where I currently live but can not have a dog).

Feel free to contact me for further details as its always hard to write everything on these profiles!

Jac x

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jaclyn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jaclyn in one of these rentals