Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Karvya

Free to message27 year old woman
$280/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

30 Sep

Move date

Contact Karvya

About me

Hey there,

My name is Karvya. I currently work from home and office in a phone based Community Services role :)

Ideally I'd like to team up with someone for a new place. In terms of my requirements for a place, I'm looking for a place with:
- my own bathroom or ensuite (pls refrain from msging me if its a shared bathroom, ty :))
- walking distance to public transport
- parking (on or off street)

Epping, Baulkham Hills or Parramatta would be my top suburb preferences.

Here's a few more details about me:
- I enjoy keeping active and well. In this current lockdown, I try to keep active with zoom fitness classes and going for walks as often as I can. But if I'm being honest, I've been baking and eating more than exercising lately 🙈
- I like to dabble in hobbies like photography, sewing, poetry or doodling whatever my brain might be pondering about that day.
- I enjoy having downtime and alone time to recharge my social batteries - but always happy to chat, share a meal or watch a show with my future housemate(s).
- I like maintaining a clean, inviting and chilled home and looking forward to sharing a home with a person/people who share these same values :)

Feel free to message me if you have any questions.

Thanks!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...