Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sydenham Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 34 results

New

Jesse

Early bird

$250/week29 year old male

- as clean&tidy as the housemates want (kitchen will be clean at all times, if you wish so) - very considerate by nature - quiet and needs quiet especially for sleep (definitely wouldn’t suit party houses) - has soo many hobbies, would be always busy doing things when not working (would rather go out whenever conditions are right, rides (will be riding long-distance trails, and discover Sydney a little at last), plays basketball, jogs, has totally quit playing guitar, doesn’t eat gluten (does hardly eat any carb), very interested in the workings of GI tract, trying to be a student (will study awsome things), international citizen (insists on not going back to his home country and clinging on here, works in hospitality:(, just tries to survive at the moment (doesn’t thrive the least bit), has regular early starts so times of kitchen use are unlikely collide with yours (doesn’t cook for fun btw, does that quickly), needs to prepare his own food everytime, doesn’t actually address himself as a third person except when having tried to introduce himself with bullet points - oh, very important point, doesn’t want his bedroom to be too close to the wireless router considering that it won’t be turned off at nights with a unanimous agreement in the household as long as it’s not a two bedroom flat - perhaps has some quirks but really easy to live with/get along, very communicative person - what am i going to bring to the table then (except my fair share of rent); i actually might bring my home-made yoghurt dear potential housemate, it’s so wonderful, it’ll amaze you - looking forward to finding a long term home and meeting you

Available 14 July 2020