Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Cam, Male, 19, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Cam, Male, 19

Online Today

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

October 15th

About me

G'day! My name's Cam and I'm a 19 year old bloke who is seeking a really nice place to live as my lease at my current residence is close to running out :)

I'm fun, friendly and very easy to get along with. I'm clean, quiet and respectful of the space of my roommates, but in turn am always up for a chat and think mutually respectful relationships with roommates are super important.

I work long hours Monday to Saturday, play Tennis competitively and in my down time I love to read, hang out with mates and play poker!

At the beginning of next year I'll be reducing my working hours to return to study, so I really need a place that is in relative location to the city. I've lived in Kenmore/Indro/Chelmer all my life so these areas are where I'm looking for mainly but I'm definitely open to offers. I'm looking for a place with a pretty good internet connection, preferably NBN as I require a reliable connection for work related purposes! I love animals but have none so if you have a cool dog or cat that would like some attention look no further.

Please feel free to contact me with any listings, I know I sound pretty demanding writing them all out like this but that's just the dream! I'm totally flexible.

Feel free to message me if you would like to know more.
Cam

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
profile

Contact Cam
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 67%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or