Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kenmore Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 28 results

Oliver

Early bird

$180/week27 year old male

I am a fairly easy-going and down-to-earth student studying for my master's of dietetics at UQ. I am a non-drinker/smoker so you don't have to worry about late-night parties or keg nights or anything like that, I'm a pretty big introvert for the most part but am quite sociable as well when I want to be so feel free to strike up a convo with me (I've been told I'm quite funny but I'm not sure if they mean that as a joke). I am also a tidy person who always cleans up after myself and of course, expects others to do so as well. Basically, I'm happy to live with whomever and don't have any gripes with people from all walks of life as long as you're friendly and respectful of others. If you're a bit of a nerd it's a plus for me as I'm a pretty avid gamer/nerd myself (own a switch and a main PC). Despite this though, I have also had a love for a sport where I will try to catch AFL(yeh I'm from Melbourne sorry)/NBA and am maybe looking back into playing sport once more as I used to a lot when I was a kid. I've listed myself as unemployed but I'm currently in the process of hunting down a job for myself casual or part-time alongside my study for some extra scratch. In the meantime, my Dad will be supporting my accommodation so you won't have to worry about rent going unpaid. If you think this sounds like someone you could bare for the better part of a year feel free to give me a call or email me and I'll get back to you in due course.

Available 23 January 2021